Contact Us

Switzerland

Sales

Peter Stör

Peter Stör
Head HOWAG Trading

  • peter.stoer@howag.ch
  • +41 56 676 76 96
  • +41 75 432 51 70

Accounting

Brigitte Fischer

Brigitte Fischer
Head HR & Accounting

  • brigitte.fischer@howag.ch
  • +41 56 676 76 14
  • +41 79 860 56 00

‏‏‎ ‎

Manuela Frei

Manuela Frei
Accounting/HR Specialist

  • manuela.frei@howag.ch
  • +41 56 676 76 12

Delivery & Purchase

Katja Meier

Katja Meier
SCM Specialist

  • katja.meier@howag.ch
  • +41 56 676 76 80

‏‏‎ ‎

Derya Argu

Derya Argu
Customer Service Specialist

  • derya.argu@howag.ch
  • +41 56 676 76 23

‏‏‎ ‎

Désirée Baumann

Désirée Baumann
Customer Service Specialist

  • desiree.baumann@howag.ch
  • +41 56 676 76 21
Gioia Hauri

Gioia Hauri
Head Customer Service & SCM

  • gioia.hauri@howag.ch
  • +41 56 676 76 22
  • +41 75 432 04 01

Engineering

Tamara Kiefer

Tamara Kiefer
Management System Officer
Consulting Engineer

  • tamara.kiefer@howag.ch
  • +41 56 676 76 36

‏‏‎ ‎

Amel Operta

Amel Operta
Consulting Engineer

  • amel.operta@howag.ch
  • +41 56 676 76 55

‏‏‎ ‎

Bulgaria

Sales

Hristina Laleva
Head of Sales Team

  • hristina.laleva@howag.bg
  • +359 877 42 61 52

Accounting

Sevgyul Ahmed
Head of Finances & HR

  • sevgyul.ahmed@howag.bg
  • +359 879 550 345

‏‏‎ ‎

Galina Pavlova
Human Resources Specialist

  • Galina.Pavlova@howag.bg
  • +359 878 952 778

Delivery & Purchase

Ralitsa Mihova
Chief SCM HOWAG GROUP

  • ralitsa.mihova@howag.bg
  • +359 876 57 97 00

‏‏‎ ‎

Stanimir Stoilov
Logistics Specialist

  • Stanimir.stoilov@howag.bg
  • +359 877084291

‏‏‎ ‎

Silvena Andonova
Purchasing specialist

  • Silvena.Andonova@howag.bg
  • +359 896 176 556

‏‏‎ ‎

Blaga Valcheva
Purchasing specialist

  • blaga.valcheva@howag.bg
  • +359 878 834 621

Engineering

Chavdar Atanasov
Technical Manager

  • chavdar.atanasov@howag.bg
  • +359 878 81 32 00

‏‏‎ ‎

Marin Marinov
Technical Engineer

  • marin.marinov@howag.bg
  • +359 889 565 311

China

Sales

Rene Forster

  • info@howag-swisspur.com

HR & Accounting

Caren Chen

  • caren.chen@howag-swisspur.com

Logistic

Christy He

  • logistic@howag-swisspur.com

Delivery & Purchase

Anthony Wu

  • anthony.wu@howag-swisspur.com

Quality

Hennry Li

  • hennry@howag-swisspur.com

Engineering

Peter Peng

  • peter.peng@howag-swisspur.com

Contact form

Would you like to be contacted through us?
Please fill out the following form and we will happily get back to you as soon as possible:

    Company*

    First name*

    Last name*

    Address*

    ZIP / City*

    Email*

    Phone*

    Subject*

    Message

    Switzerland

    Howag I Silostrasse 1 I 5606 Dintikon
    +41 56 676 76 76 I info@howag.ch

    Howag I ZI Les Ducats 40 B I 1350 Orbe
    +41 21 318 75 36 I jp.petitpierre@howag.ch

    Bulgaria

    Howag LTD I 3, Nikola Marinov Str. I 7700 Targovishte
    +359 601 624 06 I info@howag.bg

    China

    Howag-Swisspur Limited I 5th Floor, 10 Xingye Road,
    Torch Hi-tech Zone, Zhongshan City, Guangdong 528437
    +86 760 8858 1020 I info@howag-swisspur.com